E3 Schedule

0
47

As I mentioned in last night’s episode; E3 officially begins on June 13 and ends on the 15th. Typically, during this time the press gets hands on time with a lot of the titles that have been announced. You’ll get a lot of previews from the floor on the current state of those games.

This is exciting as you get to see reports on games you’re looking forward to in the Fall, but my favorite part of E3 happens before it officially begins. The Pressers. This year, that begins with EA’s presser on Saturday, June 10. I love this part of E3 because this is where we get our biggest surprises. From new game announcements to never before seen gameplay footage, there is always something to look forward to.

Below, I’ll list the biggest conferences along with PDT/EDT times so you can plan accordingly.

Electronic Arts: Saturday, June 10, 12pm PDT/3:00pm EDT

Microsoft: Sunday, June 11, 2:00pm PDT/5:00pm EDT

Bethesda: Sunday, June 11, 7:00pm PDT/10:00pm EDT

PC Gaming Show: Monday, June 12, 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT

Ubisoft: Monday, June 12, 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT

Sony: Monday, June 12, 6:00pm PDT/9:00pm EDT

Nintendo: Tuesday, June 13, 9:00am PDT/12:00pm EDT